President:  Lisa Paffrath                      

Grand View North Realty                 

Office: 526-7777

Cell: 380-9955

Email:  nazlandlady@gmail.com

 

President- Elect:  Tammara Prager

Realty Executives

Office: 773-9300

Cell: 607-4079

Email: tammara.prager@gmail.com

Vice President: Laurie Hamilton

RE/MAX Peak Properties

Office: 214-7325

Cell: 607-7595

Email: laurie.hamilton@outlook.com

Treasurer: Ginny Britt

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 699-3992

Email: ginny@highpeaks.info

 

Treasurer-Elect: Shelly Bethke

 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty

Office: 779-5966

Cell: 380-6858

Email: shelly.bethke@russlyon.com

 

1-Year Director: David Anderson

Capstone Homes Realty

Office: 606-2316

Email: davida@capstonecos.com 

 

1-Year Director: Jacquie Kellogg

West USA Realty of Flagstaff

Office: 779-5354

Cell: 699-3445

Email: jacquie489@aol.com

2-Year Director: Melinda Morfin

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 853-6315

Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com

 

2-Year Director: Dusty Rhoton

Century 21 Flagstaff Realty

Office: 527-3300

Cell:  853-4158

Email: d.rhoton@aol.com

 

Affiliate Director: Karen Flores

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Office: 226-6908

Email: karen.flores@academymortgage.com

 

MLS Chair: Debbie Grosshauser

Front Door Realty & Property Management Professionals

Office: 226-2070

Cell: 226-2070

Email: debbie@frontdoorrealtyflagstaff.com

 

Immediate Past President: Dani Lawrence

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert                   

Office: 774-3392   

Cell:  380-9870

Email: danirealtor08@gmail.com

 

Executive Officer: Judy Jackson

Office: 779-4303

Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com

 

 

  

 

 

 

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

             2017 Committee Chairs

 

MLS Chair: Debbie Grosshauser

Front Door Realty & Property Management Professionals

Office: 226-2070

Cell: 226-2070

Email: debbie@frontdoorrealtyflagstaff.com

 

Education Chair: Norma Dotson

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 699-0253

Email: wndotson@aol.com

Community Outreach: Tammara Prager

Realty Executives

Office: 773-9300

Cell: 607-4079

Email: tammara.prager@gmail.com