President:  Tammara Prager

Realty Executives of Flagstaff

Office: 773-9300

Cell: 607-4079

Email: tammara.prager@gmail.com

President-Elect: Laurie Hamilton

RE/MAX Peak Properties

Office: 214-7325

Cell: 607-7595

Email: laurie.hamilton@outlook.com

 

Vice President: Melinda Morfin

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 853-6315

Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com

 

Treasurer: Shelly Bethke

 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty

Office: 779-5966

Cell: 380-6858

Email: shelly.bethke@russlyon.com

 

Treasurer-Elect: Annette Kershner

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 607-3808

Email: annette@annettekershner.com 

 

1-Year Director: Dusty Rhoton

Century 21 Flagstaff Realty

Office: 527-3300

Cell:  853-4158

Email: d.rhoton@aol.com

1-Year Director: Bradley Ryan

 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty

Office: 779-5966

Cell: 699-7940

Email: brad.ryan@russlyon.com 

 

2-Year Director: Chad Dragos

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 890-9155

Email: chad.dragos@gmail.com 

2-Year Director: Eric Davis

RE/MAX Peak Properties

Office: 214-7325

Cell:  853-6797

Email: davis_ericm@msn.com

 

Immediate Past President: Lisa Paffrath                      

Better Homes and Gardens Grand View North Realty                 

Office: 526-7777

Cell: 380-9955

Email:  nazlandlady@gmail.com

 

Affiliate Director: Melissa MacFerren

PrimeLending

Office: 779-9500

Email: mmacferren@primelending.com 

 

MLS Chair: Dru Douthit

RE/MAX Peak Properties

Office: 214-7325

Cell: 480-593-2519

Email: drudouthit@gmail.com 

 

Executive Officer: Judy Jackson

Office: 779-4303

Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com

 

 

  

 

 

 

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

             2018 Committee Chairs

 

MLS Chair: Dru Douthit

 

 RE/MAX Peak Properties

Office: 214-7325

Cell: 480-593-2519

Email: drudouthit@gmail.com 

Education Chair: Norma Dotson

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 699-0253

Email: wndotson@aol.com

Community Outreach:

Co-Chair Shelly Buckman 

Realty ONE Mountain Desert

Office: 774-3392

Cell: 600-2187

Email: sbuckmanhomes@gmail.com

Co-Chair Liz Bohlke

Linton Real Estate

Office: 779-4411

Cell: 266-2839