2020 Board of Directors

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2020 Board of Directors

President:

Melinda Morfin

Realty ONE GrouMountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  853-6315
Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com

President-Elect:

Dusty Rhoton

RE/MAX Fine Properties
Office: 774-0066
Cell:  853-4158
Email: flagstaffpro@outlook.com

Vice President:

Tad Moore

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com

Treasurer:


Melissa Nelson

Realty Executive of Flagstaff
Office: 773-9300
Cell: 266-5461
Email: movetoflagstaff@gmail.com

Treasurer-Elect:

Chad Dragos

The Agency RE, LLC
Office: 480-878-3000
Cell: 890-9155
Email: Chad.Dragos@TheAgencyRE.com

Director:
Ashley Berardi

RE/MAX Fine Properties 
Office: 527-3300
Cell:  522-4939
Email: a.berardiaz@gmail.com

Director:

Benjamin Karnitschnig

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Grand View North
Office: 526-7777
Cell:  853-5354
Email: benAZrealtor@gmail.com


Director:

Bret Lamberson

Russ Lyon Dotheby's Intl'
Office: 779-5966
Cell: 853-5777
Email: 
bret.lamberson@russlyon.com

Director:

David Anderson

Capstone Homes
Office: 266-4400
Cell:  606-2316
Email: realtordavidanderson@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:

Laurie Hamilton

RE/MAX Peak Properties    
Office: 214-7325
Cell: 607-7595
Email: flagstafflaurie@gmail.com




Affiliate Director:

Pamela Leffel

Nova Home Loans
Office: 225-2777
Cell:  853-7059
Email: pam.leffel@novahomeloans.com

MLS Chair:

Eric Brownfield

Realty ONE Group, Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  814-9949
Email: eric@bestofflagstaffrealestate.com

Executive Officer:

Judy Jackson

Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®

Office: 779-4303
Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2020 Committee Chairs

MLS Chair:

Eric Brownfield

Realty ONE Group, Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  814-9949
Email: eric@bestofflagstaffrealestate.com

Professional Development Chair:

Lisa Paffrath

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Grand View North
Office: 526-7777
Cell: 380-9955
Email: lisa@lisapaffrath.realtor

Advocacy Chair:

Rick Lopez

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  600-1949
Email: rick@flagstaffhomes4sale.com


 

Events Chair:

Shelley Buckman

Realty ONE Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  600-2187
Email: sbuckmanhomes@gmail.com

RAPAC Chair:

Rick Lopez

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  600-1949
Email: rick@flagstaffhomes4sale.com

Communications Chair: