2020 Board of Directors

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2020 Board of Directors

President

Melinda T. Morfin
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  853-6315
Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com



President-Elect

Dusty Rhoton
RE/MAX Fine Properties
Office: 774-0066
Cell:  853-4158
Email: flagstaffpro@outlook.com



Vice President

Tad Moore
RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com



Treasurer

Melissa Nelson
Realty Executive of Flagstaff
Office: 773-9300
Cell: 266-5461
Email: movetoflagstaff@gmail.com



Treasurer-Elect

 Chad Dragos
The Agency RE, LLC
Office: 480-878-3000
Cell: 890-9155
Email: Chad.Dragos@TheAgencyRE.com




Director

Ashley Berardi
RE/MAX Fine Properties 
Office: 527-3300
Cell:  522-4939
Email: a.berardiaz@gmail.com




Director

Benjamin Karnitschnig
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Grand View North
Office: 526-7777
Cell:  853-5354
Email: benAZrealtor@gmail.com




Director

David Anderson
Capstone Homes
Office: (855) 928-1100
Cell: 606-2316
Email: realtordavidanderson@gmail.com



Director

Bret Lamberson
Russ Lyon Sotheby's Intl'
Office: 779-5966
Cell: 853-5777
Email: bret.lamberson@russlyon.com




Affiliate Director

Pam Leffel
Nova Home Loans
Office: 225-2777
Cell:  853-7059
Email: pam.leffel@novahomeloans.com




MLS Chair

Eric Brownfield
Realty ONE Group, Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  814-9949
Email: eric@bestofflagstaffrealestate.com




Immediate Past President

Laurie Hamilton
RE/MAX Peak Properties    
Office: 214-7325
Cell: 607-7595
Email: flagstafflaurie@gmail.com


Association Executive

Judy Jackson
Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Office: 779-4303
Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com