NAAR Board of Directors


President

Dusty Rhoton
RE/MAX Fine Properties
Office: 774-0066
Cell:  853-4158
Email: dusty@dustysellsrealestate.com



President-Elect

Tad Moore
RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com



Vice President

Jessica Garard
RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  600-5859
Email: jessica@bestflagstaffhomes.com



Treasurer

Melissa Nelson
Realty Executive of Flagstaff
Office: 773-9300
Cell: 266-5461
Email: movetoflagstaff@gmail.com



Treasurer-Elect

 Shelley Buckman
Realty ONE Group, Mountain Desert
Office: 600-2187
Cell: 600-2187
Email: sbuckmanhomes@gmail.comm




Director

Justin Bemis
RE/MAX Fine Properties
Office: 774-0066
Cell:  300-1080
Email: justin.bemis1@gmail.com




Director

David Anderson
Capstone Homes
Office: (855) 928-1100
Cell: 606-2316
Email: realtordavidanderson@gmail.com



Director

Bret Lamberson
Russ Lyon Sotheby's Intl'
Office: 779-5966
Cell: 853-5777
Email: bret.lamberson@russlyon.com




Affiliate Director

Pam Leffel
Nova Home Loans
Office: 225-2777
Cell:  853-7059
Email: pam.leffel@novahomeloans.com




MLS Chair

David Swain
Realty ONE Group, Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  600-4012
Email: david@davidswainhomes.com




Immediate Past President

Melinda T. Morfin
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  853-6315
Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com


Association Executive

Judy Jackson
Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Office: 779-4303
Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com

Our Staff


Membership/IDX Information

Shelby Luttrell
Administrative Assistant I
Office: 779-4367
Email: shelbyl@nazrealtor.com 

Accounting/Billing Information

Ventrice McMaster
Administrative Assistant II
Office: 779-4303
Email: vgraves@nazrealtor.com