NAAR Committees

2020 NAAR Committees


Advocacy Committee Chair

Rick Lopez
600-1949 

ricklopez12@msn.com

Committee Members:

Charlotte Bamford charlotte.bamford@russlyon.com

Shirley Morelo smolerodebauer@aol.com

Michelle Langmack m.marielinton@gmail.com

Celia Bartoz cbarotz@gmail.com

Carolyn Salberg carolyn.salberg@gmail.com

Outreach Committee Chair

Egle Rucci
600-5629 

egle@propertiesinflagstaff.com

Committee Members:

Lori Anderson lori.anderson@ltic.com

Jenny Antonowicz jenny. antonowitz@pioneertitleagency.com

Kim Dawson kim.dawson@novahomeloans.com

Celia Bartoz cbarotz@gmail.com

Shirley Morelo smolerodebauer@aol.com

Communications Committee Chair

Dusty Rhoton
853-4158

dusty@dustysellsrealestate.com

Committee Members:

Ventrice McMaster vgraves@nazrealtor.com

Laurie Hamilton flagstafflaurie@gmail.com

Shelby Luttrell shelbyl@nazrealtor.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Lisa Paffrath
380-9955

lisa@lisapaffrath.realtor

Committee Members:

Melinda Morfin melinda@melindamorfin.com

Ryan Harju ryan@flagrepros.com

Jessica Garard jessica@bestflagstaffhomes.com

Jackie Karlson jackie@liveinwilliams.com

Rebecca Gainey rgainey1119@gmail.com

Kelly Collins Cunningham kviago@gmail.com

Shirley Morelo smolerodebauer@aol.com

Events Committee Chair

Shelley Buckman
600-217

sbuckmanhomes@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Kristine Conklin kristine.conklin@academymortgage.com

Karen Flores karen.flores@academymortgage.com

Stephanie Haley shaley@ewtaz.com

Chris Hallows chris.hallows@wvmb.com

Shayna Thomas shaynaevethomas@gmail.com

Mark Colletti markcolletti@realtyexecutives.com

Sasha Hales sasha.hales@ptaaz.com

Lori Anderson lori.anderson@ltic.com

Rebecca Gainey rgainey1119@gmail.com

Nancy Tabor nancy@taborrealtor.com

Andrea (Danette) Otzen danette@team1740.com

MLS Committee Chair

Eric Brownfield
814-9949

eric@bestofflagstaffrealestate.com

Committee Members:

Tad Moore tadrealestate@gmail.com

Lynn Crawford lynncrawfordaz@gmail.com

Beth Mooney flagstaffhomes@yahoo.com

Sara Holloway saraholloway1@yahoo.com

S. Tyler Hood tyler@propertiesinflagstaff.com

Sierra Karlson sierra@liveinwilliams.com

David Swain david@davidswainhomes.com

Norma Dotson wndotson@aol.com

RAPAC Committee Chair

Rick Lopez
600-1949 

ricklopez12@msn.com